Your Parish

Contact Us

If you have questions after reviewing this website...

Old St Mary

Old Saint Mary Parish is located on Broadway and Kilbourn in downtown Milwaukee. The parish and the City of Milwaukee are the same age, both born in 1846...

Our Lady of Divine Providence

Our Lady of Divine Providence Parish is made up of two Churches: St. Mary of Czestochowa on Burleigh and Fratney and St. Casimir’s on Bremen and Clarke.

Saints Peter and Paul

SS Peter and Paul is located in the heart of the lower east side of Milwaukee, just one block east of Oakland Avenue, and three blocks north of North Avenue.

Three Holy Women

Three Holy Women Parish embraces three neighboring parishes each previously flourishing for more than a century. The three holy women are the patron saints of the three original institutions; Holy Rosary Church, dedicated to Mary, Queen of the Holy Rosary; St. Hedwig Church, honoring Hedwig, Queen of Poland 1384-1399; and St. Rita of Cascia, a nun of the Augustinian order.